prev next
play
 

Team


 
 

Leitung Sozialdienst Uri Nord

Christine Herrscher, Sozialarbeiterin

christine.herrscher@altdorf.ch
041 874 12 28

 
 

Sozialarbeiterinnen

Aline Arnold

aline.arnold@altdorf.ch
041 874 12 29

Begije Berisha

begije.berisha@altdorf.ch

041 874 12 30

Janine Amrein

janine.amrein@altdorf.ch
041 874 12 27

Sabrina Imhof

sabrina.imhof@altdorf.ch

041 874 12 24

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Sekretariat

Aline Auf der Maur

aline.aufdermaur@altdorf.ch

041 874 12 33

Anita Stadler

anita.stadler@altdorf.ch

041 874 12 31

Sabin Arnold

sabin.arnold@altdorf.ch

041 874 12 32

 
 
 

Kontakt

Sozialdienst Uri Nord
Tellsgasse 25
6460 Altdorf
sozialdienst@altdorf.ch
+41 41 874 12 31